Meet the Staff

Beach Club

 
   

Jeff Nichols

Director of Club Operations

p: (239) 254-5000 ext 5712 f: (239) 254-5003

jnichols@laplayaclub.com



Sandy Cotter

Director of Membership

p: (239) 254-5002 f: (239) 254-5003

scotter@laplayaclub.com

 
Karen Nardella

Membership Coordinator

p: (239) 254-5000 f: (239) 254-5003

knardella@laplayaclub.com

 
  

Shelley Johnson

Food and Beverage Manager
p: (239) 254-5000 ext 5212  f: (239) 254-5003

sjohnson@laplayaclub.com

Nate Steere
Spa Terre/Fitness Center Manager

p: (239) 598-5117 f: (239) 597-8283

nsteere@laplayaresort.com

 

Alfredo Canarte 

Beach Club Chef

p: (239) 254-5000 f: (239) 254-5003

acanarte@laplayaclub.com


Golf Club

   

Alan Findlay
General Manager

p: (239) 449-1181 f: (239) 597-2291
afindlay@laplayagolf.com
 

Kimberly Michaux
Assistant General Manager

p: (239) 597-2991 f: (239) 597-2291
kmichaux@laplayagolf.com

Ben Bryant 
Head Golf Professional

p: (239) 254-5013 f: (239) 254-5014
bbryant@laplayagolf.com

Laurel Kean
LPGA Professional

p. (239) 254-5001 f. (239)254-5014
lkean@laplayagolf.com
                

Patrick Lewins 

Golf Course Superintendent
p. (239) 254-5001 f. (239)254-5014
plewins@laplayagolf.com

Cheryl Bryskiewicz
Golf Club Executive Chef

p: (239) 449-1182 f: (239) 449-1185
cbryskiewicz@laplayagolf.com

Joanna Wrona
Food & Beverage Director
p. (239) 254-1186 f. (239) 254-9842
jwrona@laplayagolf.com



 

Michelle Buist
Golf Membership Sales Manager

p. (239) 254-5019
mbuist@laplayaclub.com
-