Meet the Staff

Beach Club

 


Sandy Cotter

Director of Membership

p: (239) 254-5002 f: (239) 254-5003

scotter@laplayaclub.com

 

Scott Thomas
Beach Club General Manager

p: (239) 254-5000 ext 5172  f: (239) 254-5003

sthomas@laplayaclub.com




 
Karen Nardella

Membership Coordinator

p: (239) 254-5000 f: (239) 254-5003

knardella@laplayaclub.com

 
  

Tom Wright
Sr. Food and Beverage Manager

p: (239) 254-5000 ext 5211  f: (239) 254-5003

twright@laplayaresort.com

 
  

Shelley Johnson

Food and Beverage Manager
p: (239) 254-5000 ext 5212  f: (239) 254-5003

sjohnson@laplayaclub.com

Nate Steere
Spa Terre/Fitness Center Manager

p: (239) 598-5117 f: (239) 597-8283

nsteere@laplayaresort.com

 

Alfredo Canarte 

Beach Club Chef

p: (239) 254-5000 f: (239) 254-5003

acanarte@laplayaclub.com


Golf Club

   

Alan Findlay
General Manager

p: (239) 449-1181 f: (239) 597-2291
afindlay@laplayagolf.com

Dianna Compton
Assistant General Manager

p: (239) 597-2991 f: (239) 597-2291
dcompton@laplayagolf.com

Ben Bryant 
Head Golf Professional

p: (239) 254-5013 f: (239) 254-5014
bbryant@laplayagolf.com

Laurel Kean
LPGA Professional

p. (239) 254-5001 f. (239)254-5014
lkean@laplayagolf.com
    

Patrick Lewins 

Golf Course Superintendent
p. (239) 254-5001 f. (239)254-5014
plewins@laplayagolf.com

Cheryl Bryskiewicz
Golf Club Executive Chef

p: (239) 449-1182 f: (239) 449-1185
cbryskiewicz@laplayagolf.com

Anne Delmonte
Dining Room Manager

p: (239) 254-5010 f: (239) 449-1185
adelmonte@laplayaresort.com