Meet the Staff

Beach Club

 

Susie M. Mitchell

General Manager

p: (239) 254-5000 f: (239) 254-5003
smitchell@laplayaclub.com
   

Sandy Cotter

Director of Membership

p: (239) 254-5002 f: (239) 254-5003
scotter@laplayaclub.com
   

Annette Dinneen

Membership Coordinator

p: (239) 254-5000 f: (239) 254-5003
adinneen@laplayaclub.com
   

Jeff Nichols
Club Food & Beverage Manager

p: (239) 254-5008 f: (239) 254-5003
jnichols@laplayaclub.com
   
             

 

 

 

Dana Haussman
Club Food & Beverage Manager

p: (239) 254-5008 f: (239) 254-5003
dhaussman@laplayaclub.com
   

Rick Deivert

Beach Private Dining Club Chef

p: (239) 254-5000 f: (239) 254-5003
rdeivert@laplayaclub.com
   

Natasha Dyer
Club Accountant

p: (239) 598-5109 f: (239) 254-5003
ndyer@laplayaresort.com
   

Matt Meyers
Beach & Pool Manager

p: (239) 598-5119 f: (239) 254-5003
mmeyers@laplayaresort.com
   

Joanna Wrona
Tiki Bar Manager

p: (239) 597-3123 ext. 5315 f: (239) 254-5003
jwrona@laplayaresort.com
   

Nate Steere
Spa Terre/Fitness Center Manager

p: (239) 598-5117 f: (239) 597-8283
nsteere@laplayaresort.com
   
 

 

Gracie Fleig
Membership Concierge/Greeter

p: (239) 254-5008 f: (239) 254-5003
clubadmin@laplayaclub.com
   

Golf Club

   
 

 

Alan Findlay
General Manager

p: (239) 449-1181 f: (239) 597-2291
afindlay@laplayagolf.com
   

Dianna Compton
Assistant General Manager

p: (239) 597-2991 f: (239) 597-2291
dcompton@laplayagolf.com
   

Scott Piper
Golf Sales Specialist

p: (239) 254-5019 f: (239) 449-1185
spiper@laplayagolf.com
   

Scott Richardson
Head Golf Professional

p: (239) 254-5013 f: (239) 254-5014
srichardson@laplayagolf.com
   

Laurel Kean
LPGA Professional

p. (239) 254-5001 f. (239)254-5014
lkean@laplayagolf.com
   
 

 

 

Patrick Lewins 

Golf Course Superintendent
p. (239) 254-5001 f. (239)254-5014
plewins@laplayagolf.com
   

Cheryl Bryskiewicz
Golf Club Executive Chef

p: (239) 449-1182 f: (239) 449-1185
cbryskiewicz@laplayagolf.com
   

Anne DelmonteDining Room Manager

p: (239) 254-5010 f: (239) 449-1185