Meet the Staff

Beach Club

 

Susie M. Mitchell

General Manager

p: (239) 254-5000 f: (239) 254-5003

smitchell@laplayaclub.com

   


Sandy Cotter

Director of Membership

p: (239) 254-5002 f: (239) 254-5003

scotter@laplayaclub.com

   

Taylor Alberts

Membership Coordinator

p: (239) 254-5000 f: (239) 254-5003

talberts@laplayaclub.com

   

Jeff Nichols
Club Food & Beverage Manager

p: (239) 254-5008 f: (239) 254-5003

jnichols@laplayaclub.com

   
   

 

Kari Mathein
Club Food & Beverage Manager

p: (239) 254-5008 f: (239) 254-5003

kmathein@laplayaclub.com

 
           

   

Richard Brown
Beach Club Chef

p: (239) 254-5000 f: (239) 254-5003

rbrown@laplayaclub.com


           
   
           

Barbara Osowicka

Club Accountant

p: (239) 598-5109 f: (239) 254-5003

Bosowicka@laplayaresort.com

   

Matt Meyers
Beach & Pool Manager

p: (239) 598-5119 f: (239) 254-5003

mmeyers@laplayaresort.com

   

Joanna Wrona
Tiki Bar Manager

p: (239) 597-3123 ext. 5315 f: (239) 254-5003

jwrona@laplayaresort.com

   

Nate Steere
Spa Terre/Fitness Center Manager

p: (239) 598-5117 f: (239) 597-8283

nsteere@laplayaresort.com

   
     

Kelsey Twait 
Membership Concierge/Greeter

p: (239) 254-5008 f: (239) 254-5003
clubadmin@laplayaclub.com
   
   

Dona Walker
Membership Concierge/Greeter

p: (239) 254-5008 f: (239) 254-5003
clubadmin@laplayaclub.com
   

Golf Club

   
 

 

Alan Findlay
General Manager

p: (239) 449-1181 f: (239) 597-2291
afindlay@laplayagolf.com
   

Dianna Compton
Assistant General Manager

p: (239) 597-2991 f: (239) 597-2291
dcompton@laplayagolf.com
   
   

Mark Fogg
Head Golf Professional

p: (239) 254-5013 f: (239) 254-5014
mfogg@laplayagolf.com
   

Laurel Kean
LPGA Professional

p. (239) 254-5001 f. (239)254-5014
lkean@laplayagolf.com
   
 

 

 

Patrick Lewins 

Golf Course Superintendent
p. (239) 254-5001 f. (239)254-5014
plewins@laplayagolf.com
   

Cheryl Bryskiewicz
Golf Club Executive Chef

p: (239) 449-1182 f: (239) 449-1185
cbryskiewicz@laplayagolf.com
   

Anne Delmonte
Dining Room Manager

p: (239) 254-5010 f: (239) 449-1185